First-Time User     ERAU Home
Embry-Riddle Alumni Association eaglesNEST
Network
Alumni Directory

(Ex. Name, Year, Degree)

Alumni Relations Office Staff:

Executive Director
Wayne Munson
(386) 323-5019
Wayne.munson@erau.edu

Assistant Director - Daytona Beach Campus
Pam Daniels '01
(386)226-6155
Pamela.daniels@erau.edu

Assistant Director - Prescott Campus
MaryLee Brewer
(928) 777-4201
Toll Free: (877)777-3728
MaryLee.brewer@erau.edu

Interim Managing Director
Michele Berg
(386)323-8025
Michele.berg@erau.edu

Assistant Director
Jennifer Hinebaugh '02
(386)226-6159
Jennifer.hinebaugh@erau.edu

Communications Specialist
eaglesNEST Administrator

Ashlee Ilg ’03
(770)507-7587
Ashlee.ilg@erau.edu

Budget Manager
Adrienne Dominello
(386)226-6162
Adrienne.dominello@erau.edu

Administrative Assistant - Daytona Beach Campus
Lucy Schneider
(386) 226-6919
Lois.Schneider@erau.edu

Administrative Assistant - Prescott Campus
Barbara Martens
(928)777-4200
Barbara.martens@erau.edu

Call Toll-Free:

1-800-727-3728

Mailing Address:

Daytona Beach Campus
Alumni Relations Office
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
600 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL. 32114-3900

Prescott Campus
Alumni Relations
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
3700 Willow Creek Road
Prescott, AZ 86301-3720

For technical support, contact Online Technical Support

Contact Us     Privacy Statement     University Home

For technical support, contact Online Technical Support

Powered By IAC